Sunday, August 10, 2008

New Ajax + Bang Gang Music

I know most of the visitors to this blog are just obsessed about Ajax and the Bang Gang crew and most of the emails I receive are about new mixes of theirs so I thought it would be a great time to update on what the boys are doing with themselves.


Ajax is still pushing fresh music through his new label Sweat It Out and which will soon release new EP's from Oh Snap!! and Edu K. Still no news about the often promised and long delayed Ajax EP but Australia's number one DJ has released a new track on his Myspace called "Ain't Looking For A Line." Long time readers of the blog will remember the track popped up during his Parklife 2007 set we bought you.

Ajax - Aint Looking For A Line (zSHARE)
Ajax - Aint Looking For A Line (MediaFire)

EDIT - Here is another classic Ajax jam that uses the same sample! Its 320 quality as well.

Ajax - War of the Diamonds (zSHARE)
Ajax - War of the Diamonds (MediaFire)

Meanwhile the Bang Gang boys have released a teaser Mini Mix from their upcoming double mix CD called D Is For Disco, E Is For Dancing which will be released on September through Modular. This will be a follow up to the boys double CD from last year Light Sound Dance which for me was the best mix of the year. Pre-order your copy now!

01. Ezze Posse - Everything Starts With An E
02. Fred Falke - Last Wave
03. Atrak - Say Whoa
04. SebastiAn - Momy
05. ???
06. Surkin - White Knight 2
07. Pryda - Pjanoo Vs Balie thing
08. Underworld - Roing Road (Fake Blood Mix)
09. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke - Be (Laidback Luke Rave Eit)
10. MIA - Jimmy
11. Cut Copy - Far Away
12. Radiotors - Gimme Head (Knife Machine Remix)
13. Shazam - Pool Party
14. Goldenbug - I Cant Stop
15. SebastiAn - Steakskate
16. Dj C - Juce
17. Thomas Bangalter - Spinal Beats
18. Digitalism - Pulse (DerDieDas Remix) Vs Treasure Fingers Accapella
19. Josh Wink - Higher State of Conciousness
20. The Jai-alai Savant - White On White Crime (Shirkhan Remix)
21. Moby - I Like To Move IN Here (Proxy Remix)
22. King Tut - African Chant
23. Boyz Noize - Oh! (Atrak Remix)
24. Fake Blood - Fake Blood Theme
25. Lightspeed Champion - Galaxy Of The Lost (Bonde De Role Remix)
26. Kid Cud - Day N Nite (Crookers REmix)i vs Beni - My Love Sees You
27. Radioclit - Dive Gosa (Switch Remix)
28. Das Pop - Underground (Vanshe Tech Remix)
29. High Powered Boys - Hoes Get Down
30. Ghostface Killah - Charlie Brown (Orgasmic Remix)
31. Humanoid - Stakker Humanoid
32. Bonde De Role ???
33. The Who - Baba O'Reily (SebastiAn Remix)
34. Presets - Kicking & Screaming
35. Kazey & Bulldog - Sweet Harmony
36. Soundhack - ???
37. Plastikman - Spastik (Dubfire Remix)
38. Lenny Sesar (Bonde De Role)
39. Breakbot - Summer Party
40. Louis La Roche - Do You Remember
41. Teki Latex - Go Go Go
42. Chaz Jankel - Get Myself Together
43. Pointer Sisters - Send Him Back (Pilooski Edit)